Contatti

Elbtal Plastics GmbH & Co. KG
Grenzstr. 9
01640 Coswig | Germania

 +49 3523 5330-0
 +49 3523 5330-222
 info@elbtal-plastics.de

www.elbtal-plastics.de

CONTATTI

* Campi obbligatori

REFERENTE

Michael Schumann

CEO

Lingua:

Regione: mondiale

  +49 3523 5330-0
+49 3523 5330-222
info@elbtal-plastics.de

Jan Kriedel

Managing Director

Lingua:

Regione: mondiale

  +49 3523 5330-0
+49 3523 5330-220
info@elbtal-plastics.de

Bertrand Girod

CBDO

Lingua:

Regione: Portugallo, Indonesia, Cina, Australia, Sudafrica, Spagna, Colombia, Thailandia, Nuova Zelanda, Andorra, Francia, Canada, America centrale, Sud America, Stati Uniti

  +34 608 127 753
b.girod@elbtal-plastics.de

Madlen Freiwald

Head of Sales

Lingua:

Regione: mondiale

  +49 3523 5330-211
+49 3523 5330-220
madlen.freiwald@elbtal-plastics.de

Andreas Kiehne

Area Sales Manager

Lingua:

Regione: Belgio, Paesi Bassi, Danimarca, Svezia, Norvegia, Germania, Svizzera, Austria

  +49 3523 5330-0
+49 3523 5330-220
andreas.kiehne@elbtal-plastics.de

Eugen Bohl

Area Sales Manager

Lingua:

Regione: Macedonia, Ungheria, Repubblica ceca, Slovenia, Slovacchia, Serbia, Romania, Polonia, Montenegro, Lettonia, Croazia, Bulgaria, Armenia, Azerbaigian, Estonia, Georgia, Kazakistan, Kirghizistan, Lituania, Moldavia, Russia, Ucraina, Uzbekistan, Bielorussia

  +49 3523 5330-0
+49 3523 5330-220
eugen.bohl@elbtal-plastics.de

Mario Cattedra

Area Sales Manager

Lingua:

Regione: Italia

cattedra@elbtal-plastics.de

Christophe Lamboley

Area Sales Manager

Lingua:

Regione: Francia, Marocco, Kuwait, EAU, Cipro, Grecia, Algeria, Tunisia

  +33 6 81171368
christophe.lamboley@elbtal-plastics.de

Tomasz Jurkowski

Area Sales Manager

Lingua:

Regione: Polonia

  +48 601 231832
tomasz.jurkowski@elbtal-plastics.de

PNG  ��� IHDR��������i{���tEXtSoftware�Adobe ImageReadyqe<��IDATxQH�8:;t:p:LNJNwڰ;(!cyft&?9x+[gMڲ]}o}zqq LNrپ\[~;}-'믿羿ySǯ鯿?s6ӞE>ǿ_ן}?ZWgտ;SқC9vcS̫<3$_`{egR{L_ߤ}@/scW?_\B?|dO}9M_׿q[pm{z?_z`BXk)j^lW80qR/zp> < ѯz^__/ ]C~_?^/_Aj/Skнo!஼'N~;?'?w_un;ϯ?kUߦ_7CjiO]AA믿w} -_  /j�io/YO GGz&ac?诿Lg O7Mg6�դ!l'iomWߤEqtӟw9􏯞Sg?N|?Fezm9/�ڥkI4ٷLUk~_OK�ض۷9)&{ڏ\Gg_?e_g'y"ĿJypzb O;W{G_? }������������@,�������0������@!,�������0������@!,�������0������@!,�������0������@!,�������0������@!,�������0������@!`�,BZ>l����IENDB`