CONTACTEZ- NOUS

Elbtal Plastics GmbH & Co. KG
Grenzstr. 9
01640 Coswig | Allemagne

 +49 3523 5330-0 
+49 3523 5330-222  
info@elbtal-plastics.de

www.elbtal-plastics.de

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

* champs obligatoires

PERSONNE À CONTACTER

Michael Schumann

CEO

langue :

région : mondial

  +49 3523 5330-0
+49 3523 5330-222
info@elbtal-plastics.de

Jan Kriedel

Managing Director

langue :

région : mondial

  +49 3523 5330-0
+49 3523 5330-220
info@elbtal-plastics.de

Bertrand Girod

CBDO

langue :

région : Portugal, Indonésie, Chine, Australie, Afrique du Sud, Espagne , Colombie, Thaïlande, Nouvelle-Zélande, Andorre, France, Canada, Amérique centrale, Amérique du Sud, États-Unis

  +34 608 127 753
b.girod@elbtal-plastics.de

Madlen Freiwald

Head of Sales

langue :

région : mondial

  +49 3523 5330-211
+49 3523 5330-220
madlen.freiwald@elbtal-plastics.de

Andreas Kiehne

Area Sales Manager

langue :

région : Belgique, Pays-Bas, Danemark, Suède, Norvège, Allemagne, Suisse, Autriche

  +49 3523 5330-0
+49 3523 5330-220
andreas.kiehne@elbtal-plastics.de

Eugen Bohl

Area Sales Manager

langue :

région : Macédoine, Hongrie, République tchèque, Slovénie, Slovaquie, Serbie, Roumanie, Pologne, Monténégro, Lettonie, Croatie, Bulgarie, autres pays russophones, Arménie, Azerbaïdjan, Estonie, Géorgie, Kazakhstan, Kirghizistan, Lituanie, Moldavie, Russie, Ukraine, Ouzbékistan, Biélorussie

  +49 3523 5330-0
+49 3523 5330-220
eugen.bohl@elbtal-plastics.de

Mario Cattedra

Area Sales Manager

langue :

région : Italie

cattedra@elbtal-plastics.de

Christophe Lamboley

Area Sales Manager

langue :

région : France, Maghreb, Koweït, Emirats Arabes Unis, Chypre, Grèce

  +33 6 81171368
christophe.lamboley@elbtal-plastics.de

Tomasz Jurkowski

Area Sales Manager

langue :

région : Pologne

  +48 601 231832
tomasz.jurkowski@elbtal-plastics.de

PNG  ��� IHDR��������i{���tEXtSoftware�Adobe ImageReadyqe<��IDATxQH�8:;t:p:LNJNwڰ;(!cyft&?9x+[gMڲ]}o}zqq LNrپ\[~;}-'믿羿ySǯ鯿?s6ӞE>ǿ_ן}?ZWgտ;SқC9vcS̫<3$_`{egR{L_ߤ}@/scW?_\B?|dO}9M_׿q[pm{z?_z`BXk)j^lW80qR/zp> < ѯz^__/ ]C~_?^/_Aj/Skнo!஼'N~;?'?w_un;ϯ?kUߦ_7CjiO]AA믿w} -_  /j�io/YO GGz&ac?诿Lg O7Mg6�դ!l'iomWߤEqtӟw9􏯞Sg?N|?Fezm9/�ڥkI4ٷLUk~_OK�ض۷9)&{ڏ\Gg_?e_g'y"ĿJypzb O;W{G_? }������������@,�������0������@!,�������0������@!,�������0������@!,�������0������@!,�������0������@!,�������0������@!`�,BZ>l����IENDB`